Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Officers and Board Members

Jon Altshul, Westtown Township
Vice Chair
Tony Scheivert, Upper Uwchlan Township
2nd Vice Chairman
John Nagel, East Whiteland Township
Jaclin Krumrine, Owen J. Roberts School District
Mark Tracy, Kennett Consolidated School District
Assistant Treasurer
Michael DeAngelis, Downingtown Area School District

At-Large Members
Luke Reven, East Brandywine Township
Erica Batdorf, North Coventry Township
Monica Koza-Lubinsky, Phoenixville Borough
Justin Yaich, West Bradford Township
Chris Bashore, West Goshen Township

Management Committee
The Management Committee is comprised of all the Officers and the At-Large Members.

Tax Appeals Board
Casey LaLonde, West Goshen Township
Lewis Gay, New Garden Township
Mark Tracy, Kennett Consolidated School District

Open Records Officer
Joseph P. Lubitsky, Chester County Tax Collection Committee Administrator
Chester County Intermediate Unit

Jason Confair, Esq.